Trustees

Meet your Board of Trustees

Rick Petrella

Chair of the Board

 

Representing the City of Brantford

Brantford, Ontario
Tel: 226-388-1548
Email: rpetrella@bhncdsb.ca

Carol Luciani

Vice Chair of the Board

 

Representing Norfolk County

Delhi, Ontario
Tel: 519-420-7608
Email: cluciani@bhncdsb.ca

Cliff Casey

Trustee

 

Representing Norfolk County

Vittoria, Ontario
Tel: 519-420-9425
Email: ccasey@bhncdsb.ca

Bill Chopp

Trustee

 

Representing the City of Brantford

Brantford, Ontario

Tel: 519-750-4025
Email: bchopp@bhncdsb.ca

Dan Dignard

Trustee

 

Representing the County of Brant

Burford, Ontario
Tel: 519-449-5005
Fax: 519-449-5785
Email: ddignard@bhncdsb.ca

Mark Watson

Trustee

 

Representing Haldimand County

 

Hagersville, Ontario
Tel: 519-429-4103
Email: mwatson@bhncdsb.ca

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Rick Petrella

Chair of the Board – Representing the City of Brantford

 226-388-1548

12 + 9 =

Q

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Carol Luciani

Vice Chair of the Board – Representing Norfolk County

519-420-7608

14 + 9 =

Q

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Cliff Casey

Trustee – Representing Norfolk County

519-420-9425

14 + 12 =

Q

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Bill Chopp

Trustee – Representing the City of Brantford

519-750-4025

4 + 1 =

Q

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Dan Dignard

Trustee – Representing the County of Brant

 519-449-5005

5 + 3 =

Q

Contact

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Mark Watson

Trustee – Representing Haldimand County

519-429-4103

14 + 6 =

Q