School Year Calendars

School year calendars are distributed to all students at the beginning of each school year. The calendar lists school holidays and other important dates. 

2021-2022 Calendars

Elementary School Year Calendar (Brant County, City of Brantford, Haldimand County)

Elementary School Year Calendar (Norfolk County)

Elementary School Year Calendar by Day

Secondary School Year Calendar (Brant County, City of Brantford, Haldimand County)

Secondary School Year Calendar (Norfolk County)

 2021-22 Holidays

    • Labour Day – Monday, September 6, 2021
    • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 11, 2021
    • Christmas Break – Monday, December 20, 2021 – Friday, December 31, 2021
    • Family Day – Monday, February 21, 2022
    • March Break – Monday, March 14, 2022- Friday, March 18, 2022
    • Good Friday – Friday, April 15, 2022
    • Easter Monday – Monday, April 18, 2022
    • Victoria Day – Monday, May 23, 2022