Norfolk County Boundary Review

Norfolk County (Elementary) in 2024/25, involving:

    • Our Lady of Fatima School (Courtland)
    • Sacred Heart School (Langton)
    • Bernard of Clairvaux School (Waterford)
    • Cecilia Catholic School (Port Dover)
    • Frances Cabrini School (Delhi)
    • Joseph’s School (Simcoe)
    • St. Michael’s School (Walsh)



BHNCDSB is hiring for immediate, permanent positions for both uncertified and certified teachers. Virtual interviews are available for your convenience! Looking for a contract... visit our Career webpage to connect and start the conversation.